Stress management and ericksonian hypnosis

Conseil Stress, in Lannion, offers therapy sessions and Ericksonian hypnosis to learn to manage stress and to fight against addictions and dependencies but also to cope with changes and separations, improve interpersonal skills, build self-confidence and manage weight.

Version française

Stress is present in everyone's life. We live in critical times - separation, overwork, loss of job, loss of a loved one, illness, maternity.... For many, the stress cannot be tied to a particular event, but manifests as response developed over a long period. All this can create insidiously adverse reactions of stress if we don't pay attention. Most of us have noticed that acute stress sometimes manifests in the body by various disorders: tachycardia, sweating, trembling, chest tightness, headache, stomach-ache, etc.

Very often, stress can lead to a real addiction: addiction to alcohol, tobacco, drugs, food or anxiolytics; sometimes it leads to depression. In the long term regular exposure to stress damages the health and leads to disease.

Stress exists, we cannot eradicate stressful situations. The goal is therefore to learn how to cope and deal with these situations, to take control, to react differently and learn to differentiate our reactions to situations. To take power over oneself.

News, workshops and diary

To keep you informed of Conseil Stress news for upcoming weight loss workshops sessions, but also the to see the planning for my availability, please check ...

Conseil Stress proposes

  • Analysis of the sources of your stress
  • Analyse your reactions to stress
  • Training on stress and how to overcome it
  • Ericksonian Hypnosis
  • Coaching or active listening
  • Learning relaxation techniques

Gestion du stress et hypnose éricksonienne

Conseil Stress, à Lannion, vous propose des séances de thérapies et d'hypnose éricksonienne pour apprendre à gérer le stress ainsi que pour lutter contre les dépendances et addictions mais aussi faire face aux changements et séparations, améliorer son relationnel, prendre confiance en soi ainsi que gérer son poids.

English version

Le stress est présent dans la vie de tous. Nous vivons des périodes critiques - séparations, surmenage professionnel, perte du travail, perte d’un proche, maladie, maternité .... Pour beaucoup, le stress n'est peut-être pas lié à un événement particulier mais se manifeste comme une réponse développée de longue date. Tout cela risque de mettre insidieusement en place des réactions néfastes du stress si nous n’y faisions pas attention. La plupart d’entre nous avons pu remarquer qu’un état de stress aigu se manifeste parfois dans le corps par des troubles divers : tachycardie, sueurs, tremblements, oppression respiratoire, migraine, mal de ventre, etc.

Très souvent aussi, le stress peut conduire à une véritable addiction : dépendance à l’alcool, au tabac, aux drogues, à la nourriture ou à des anxiolytiques ; parfois il conduira à la dépression. Sur le long terme une exposition régulière au stress abîme la santé et mène à la maladie.

Le stress existe, nous ne pouvons pas éradiquer les situations stressantes. Le but est alors d’apprendre à faire face et à gérer ces situations, de prendre le pouvoir, de réagir différemment et d’apprendre à différencier nos réactions face aux situations. De prendre le pouvoir sur soi-même.

Actualités, ateliers et planning

Pour vous tenir informés de l'actualité de Conseil Stress, pour connaître les prochaines sessions d'ateliers de perte de poids, mais aussi consulter le planning des disponiblités, n'hésitez pas à consulter ...

Conseil Stress propose

  • Analyse des sources de votre stress
  • Analyse de vos réactions au stress
  • Formation sur le stress et comment le surmonter
  • Hypnose Ericksonienne
  • Coaching ou écoute active
  • Apprentissage des techniques de relaxation

Possibility of sessions in English / Possibilité de séances en anglais